The Tangmere Pilots extend a warm welcome to visitors in the Guest Room. Please feel free to register, drop by the Guest Room to say hello. If you are looking to join a squadron, we are currently recruiting. You can browse the rest of our site to see if The Tangmere Pilots fit what you are looking for.
Information: Please take a moment and visit your profile to choose a flag.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
AircraftmanBelmont France 0   Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:14 pm
Aircraftmanclippingimageexpert1 United States of America 0 Thu Sep 05, 2019 8:19 am
AircraftmanFrosty Switzerland 0   Wed Sep 04, 2019 1:47 pm
AircraftmanPeasus Krist United States of America 1   Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:41 am
Leading AircraftmanScram Wales 13   Tue Jul 23, 2019 1:31 pm
Aircraftmanjackd Zimbabwe 0   Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:12 pm
AircraftmanNN_Elanion France 3   Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:45 am
AircraftmanFingers Great Britain 0   Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:51 pm
Junior TechnicianWalker United States of America 6   Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:15 pm
AircraftmanPaul Fowler Great Britain 0   Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:35 am
Aircraftmanboapiu United States of America 0   Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:32 pm
AircraftmanJolly Great Britain 2   Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:46 am
Aircraftmangrishin Canada 0   Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:41 pm
Aircraftmanzorglub France 0   Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:27 am
AircraftmanFred901 France 0   Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:12 pm
AircraftmanSunCup France 0   Sun Nov 18, 2018 9:38 pm
AircraftmanMantock Great Britain 2   Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:15 pm
AircraftmanBarmy Great Britain 1   Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:03 pm
CorporalChris-NO Norway 54   Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:08 pm
AircraftmanHund United States of America 0   Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:46 pm
AircraftmanT-rex Netherlands 2   Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:52 pm
AircraftmanLos18z United States of America 0   Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:41 pm
AircraftmanDR1FT3R United States of America 0   Mon Oct 08, 2018 9:31 pm
AircraftmanMiller Denmark 0   Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:28 pm
AircraftmanClippy Great Britain 0   Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:35 am
AircraftmanGoody South Africa 0   Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:20 pm
Senior AircraftmanTuffy Czech Republic 19   Mon Aug 27, 2018 2:38 pm
Aircraftmangazzetta Brazil 0   Tue Jul 31, 2018 7:34 pm
Junior TechnicianKipp Great Britain 8   Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:40 pm
AircraftmanLofty United States of America 0   Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:07 pm
AircraftmanNatbud Great Britain 0   Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:10 am
CorporalCowboy United States of America 56   Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:06 am
AircraftmanThndr Australia 0   Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:30 pm
Junior TechnicianDucky Canada 6   Tue Jul 03, 2018 3:40 pm
AircraftmanMorris8911 Canada 0   Mon Jul 02, 2018 11:25 pm
AircraftmanMoonbeam France 0   Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:19 pm
Junior TechnicianElric Spain 7   Thu Jun 07, 2018 11:07 am
AircraftmanKatoshira Netherlands 4   Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:05 pm
AircraftmanMash Netherlands 0   Sun Apr 01, 2018 3:55 pm
AircraftmanBrowning Taiwan 0   Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:10 pm
Flying OfficerSparky United States of America 817   Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:21 am
Flight SergeantEddie Slovakia 388   Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:52 pm
AircraftmanDopplershift Great Britain 0   Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:41 pm
CorporalPaulie Czech Republic 38   Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:37 pm
AircraftmanKernow Great Britain 1   Sun Jan 28, 2018 1:33 pm
Corporalwardy Great Britain 38   Sat Jan 27, 2018 10:02 pm
AircraftmanJacozfrilm 0   Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:21 am
AircraftmanMichaelwhemi 0   Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:52 am
AircraftmanDusty0621 1   Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:55 pm
AircraftmanBOBC Great Britain 0   Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:16 pm