The Tangmere Pilots extend a warm welcome to visitors in the Guest Room. Please feel free to register, drop by the Guest Room to say hello. If you are looking to join a squadron, we are currently recruiting. You can browse the rest of our site to see if The Tangmere Pilots fit what you are looking for.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Pilot OfficerEddie 676   Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:52 pm
Flight LieutenantSparky 1059   Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:21 am
AircraftmanKatoshira 4   Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:05 pm
Junior TechnicianElric 7   Thu Jun 07, 2018 11:07 am
Junior TechnicianDucky 6   Tue Jul 03, 2018 3:40 pm
CorporalCowboy 55   Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:06 am
Junior TechnicianKipp 8   Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:40 pm
Senior AircraftmanTuffy 20   Mon Aug 27, 2018 2:38 pm
AircraftmanT-rex 2   Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:52 pm
CorporalChris-NO 99   Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:08 pm
AircraftmanBarmy 1   Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:03 pm
AircraftmanMantock 2   Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:15 pm
AircraftmanJolly 2   Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:46 am
Junior TechnicianWalker 6   Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:15 pm
AircraftmanNN_Elanion 3   Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:45 am
Aircraftmanjackd 1   Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:12 pm
Leading AircraftmanScram 13   Tue Jul 23, 2019 1:31 pm
AircraftmanPeasus Krist 1   Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:41 am
Aircraftmankolo 4   Fri Dec 27, 2019 7:31 pm
Junior TechnicianLennon 8 Mon Mar 30, 2020 5:36 pm
CorporalNick 47   Thu Apr 09, 2020 4:44 pm
Senior AircraftmanBemmo 17   Fri Apr 10, 2020 7:55 am
Senior AircraftmanBlackTop 17   Thu May 07, 2020 10:13 pm